TRX Boot Camp Classes at Personal Best in San Pedro, CA

Jump start your metabolism while sculpting long, lean muscles using the TRX Suspension System. The TRX is a unique training tool that provides endless exercise options for all fitness levels using your own body weight and gravity as resistance. The design of the TRX allows you to transition fluidly from exercise to exercise and helps you increase your overall body strength, while improving balance, flexibility, and endurance. In this class, we will alternate between functional exercises and cardio-intervals to burn loads of calories and build a strong, stable core. All levels welcome. 

Spaces are limited so you receive personal attention. Only 2 spots left for February so sign up today!!

Classes meet Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 6 a.m. to 7 a.m.

Two ways to sign up!
Sign up online by clicking below:

Located at: 643 W. 6th Street, San Pedro, CA 90731 

Or, send me an e-mail: jenniferb@dolphitness.com

6 thoughts on “TRX Boot Camp Classes at Personal Best in San Pedro, CA

  1. Rather wonderful article, really educational information. Never believed I’d find the information I need in this article. I’ve been hunting all over the web for a while now and had been starting to get frustrated. Luckily, I happened onto your blog and got exactly what I had been hunting for.

  2. Fantastic post! This could aid lots of people find out about this matter. Do you want to incorporate video clips together with these? It could undoubtedly help out. Your reason was spot on and owing to you; I probably won’t have to describe everything to my pals. I can simply direct them here

  3. To start, allow me to point out that your internet site is fantastic. I love the theme that you have. It was very easy on the eyes. Appreciate your article too. Definitely subscribed to your feed to make sure I won’t be missing out on any updates. Excellent job! Toast to a productive business

Leave a Reply

